Johnny @ Ignite 2015

Coming up on November 14th, I have the great privilege of playing my first acoustic set at the Ignite 2015 music festival. 

While I guess I’m probably more well known for my heavy metal works, I’ve written many songs over the years that I will soon be  orchestrating into my follow up album to the Easter 2015 “The Great Mistrial (or Go to Dark Gethsemane).”  

The songs I’m playing on November 14th will make up a great portion of the new album – acoustic now, heavier  soon.

I am especially looking forward to sharing these songs in their more ‘stripped-down’ state. It’s going create a more personal and emotional performance. I look forward to seeing you all there!

Event details here

Leave a Reply

